Bearbeiten Übersetzung
durch Transposh - Übersetzungs-Plug-In für WordPress
Banner

Aktivität Bedingungen & Bedingungen

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. Bedingungen & Bedingungen

Diese Begriffe & Bedingungen regeln das Vertrags Sie in eingeben.

Begriffsbestimmungen

"Das Unternehmen": Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. Handel als Hidden Valley Holiday Park & Hidden Valley Adventure Park & Splash Valley Adventure.

Kunden / Teilnehmer: Irgendjemand (oder Eltern / Erziehungs wenn unter 18) Wer ist anwesend und / oder von der Gesellschaft organisiert in einer Aktivität teilnehmen.

Aktivitäten: Umfasst alle Aktivitäten / Ereignisse zur Verfügung gestellt von Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. sowohl vor Ort und Off-Site, inbegriffen, aber nicht beschränkt auf: Wasserpark, Kajak, Paddelboote, Bumperboote, Angeln, Bogenschießen, Kampf Laser Tag, Abenteuerminigolf, Bungee-Trampoline, Kletterwand, Wasserkugeln, Fußball, Orientierungslauf, Spielzone, Spielplätze, Teambildung, Tanzen, Kino, Camp-Aktivitäten, Veranstaltungen, Café / Restaurant Zugang und andere sportliche Aktivitäten.

Allgemeines

Diese Buchungsbedingungen & Bedingungen gelten für alle von Hidden Valley Holidays bereitgestellt Aktivitäten Ltd. und alle anderen Produkte & Dienstleistungen am Ort des Hidden Valley Holiday Park, Rath, county Wicklow, Irland.

Diese Buchungszeit & Bedingungen enthalten wichtige Informationen über die Teilnahme von Ihnen und Mitgliedern Ihrer Partei. Entsprechend, Sie müssen sich damit einverstanden, dass Sie, dass alle Mitglieder Ihrer Partei bewusst sind, tragen dafür Sorge, von und diese Buchungsbedingungen akzeptieren & Bedingungen.

Kunden werden darauf hingewiesen, dass die Aktivitäten sind potentiell gefährlich und die Nutzung der Aktivitäten ist auf Gefahr des Kunden. Alle Teilnehmer an den Park müssen die Teilnahmebedingungen jederzeit beobachten.

Während wir alle zumutbaren Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Beschreibungen der Aktivitäten sind richtig und angemessen und präzise, Bilder und Videoaufnahmen von den Aktivitäten sind nur zur Veranschaulichung. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dieser Buchung fortfahren, Sie bestätigen Sie nicht auf irgendwelchen Darstellungen unter Berufung gemacht.

Keine dieser Buchungsbedingungen & Bedingungen sind verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich vereinbart von Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd.

Typografische Schreibfehler oder andere Fehler oder Auslassungen in der Buchungsbestätigung oder eine andere Dokumentation herausgegeben von Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. (einschließlich der elektronischen Dokumentation) wird die Korrektur ohne Haftung seitens des Hidden Valley Holidays unterliegen Ltd.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen Aktivitäten zu treffen, ob die anwendbaren Sicherheits oder gesetzliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen oder auf andere Weise. Wir behalten uns das Recht, Ohne Voranmeldung, jede Funktion zu entfernen, die wir für erforderlich halten oder das Layout des Parks zu ändern.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. beide ist ein Campingplatz und Erlebniszentrum beide Aktivitäten und Übernachtungen anbieten. Die Natur des Geschäfts ist für Familien in der freien Natur zu erleben. Der Avonmore Fluss fließt durch die Website (die nicht eingezäunt), gibt es zwei Seen vor Ort und die Lauffläche aus Asphalt zu Kies zu Sand Gras ändern, etc. Es ist zwingend notwendig, dass alle Personen, wo Schuhe zu allen Zeiten und dass die Teilnehmer sich der wechselnden Oberflächen und unebenem Gelände über die gesamten Räumlichkeiten sind. Wir wollen Familien alle genießen, die unsere Website zu bieten hat, aber es ist allein in der Verantwortung Teilnehmer jederzeit über ihre Umgebung zu sein.

Eintritt in die Aktivitäten

  1. Alle Personen, die die Aktivitäten der Eingabe müssen einen gültigen Eintrittskarte haben. Alle Eintrittskarten erworben haben, sind nur gültig zum Datum und die Uhrzeit auf dem Ticket gedruckt.
  2. Alle im Voraus gebuchten Tickets (ob per Online oder Telefon erfolgen) sind nicht erstattungsfähig und nur mit einem Minimum von übertragbar 7 Tage im Voraus, je nach Verfügbarkeit und kann nur innerhalb des gleichen Kalenderjahres zu einem Zeitpunkt übertragen werden. Es wird keine Rückerstattung Alternative, auch wenn kein passender Termin oder Zeiten sind verfügbar.
  3. Unser Online-Buchungssystem werden Sie durch den Buchungsprozess führen. Vor dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung an uns werden Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Bestellung zu überprüfen und ändern. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung sorgfältig geprüft haben, bevor sie übermittelt und dass jeder Gast in der Lage, die Teilnahmebedingungen zu erfüllen. Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung, Sie stellen für uns, dass Sie berechtigt sind, die Buchung im Namen Ihrer Partei und dass die Buchung unterliegt diese Bedingungen zu machen.
  4. Alle Sitzungs Preise können sich jederzeit ändern. Um eine Buchung der volle Betrag zu sichern, ist zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung fällig. Wenn zum vollständigen Zahlung in Übereinstimmung mit diesen Bedingungen nicht gemacht worden, dann behält sich das Unternehmen das Recht vor, die Buchung zu stornieren.
  5. Die Buchung gilt als bestätigt einmal Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. hat verbal die Buchung vor Ort akzeptiert oder eine schriftliche Bestätigung ausgestellt, Quittung oder Rechnung. Dazu gehören E-Mail und Website-Bestätigung, wenn online gebucht. Sobald eine Buchung bestätigt wurde, erhält der Teilnehmer eine zugewiesene Datum und Zeit. Der Teilnehmer muss Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd beraten. innerhalb 24 Stunden nach der Buchung, wenn es irgendein Fehler in dieser Buchungsbestätigung. Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. wird alle angemessenen Anstrengungen ausüben zu dem Zeitpunkt gebucht, um sicherzustellen, dass die Teilnehmer und die Tätigkeit des des Teilnehmers Partei zugeordnet beginnt und es in der Verantwortung des Teilnehmers sein, um sicherzustellen, dass sie rechtzeitig ankommen. Eine späte Anreise kann nicht zugelassen werden, die Aktivität gebucht verpflichten und keine Rückerstattung oder Entschädigung wird in einem solchen Fall zu zahlen.
  6. Wenn Tickets werden im Auftrag von anderen Gästen gekauft, akzeptieren Sie die Teilnahmebedingungen im Namen eines jeden Gastes und sorgen dafür, dass jede Person in der Gruppe mit den Teilnahmebedingungen erfüllt.
  7. VERZICHT – Alle Teilnehmer müssen eine Release Verzichtserklärung unterschreiben, das wird Ihnen per E-Mail, nachdem Sie Ihre Buchung vorgenommen haben, bevor im Hidden Valley Urlaub in jeder Aktivität teilnehmenden Ltd. Kinder im Alter von 18 Jahre müssen die Freigabe Verzicht von einem Elternteil oder Vormund unterzeichnet haben. Der Verzicht muss vor Ankunft in den Park zu unterzeichnen. zu tun, andernfalls wird der Kunde nicht in der Lage in der genannten Aktivität so führen teilnehmen.
  8. Der Aqua Park betreibt ein streng Erwachsene Kind Regulierungspolitik, um mit Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsstandards einzuhalten
  9. Die Zahlung für alle Tickets online / Telefon muss immer im Voraus gemacht werden und Sie werden aufgefordert, während des Bestellvorgangs zu zahlen.
  10. Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer.

Zugangsvoraussetzungen

  1. Sie werden auf die Aktivitäten unterliegen den Teilnahmebedingungen zugelassen werden. Wenn Sie mit den Teilnahmebedingungen nicht erfüllen oder Sie nicht die Online-Waiver abgeschlossen werden Sie keinen Zugriff auf die Tätigkeit erlaubt werden oder aus der Tätigkeit von uns entfernt werden, ohne Anspruch auf eine Rückerstattung. Während die Aktivitäten, Sie müssen im Namen angewiesen, von unserem Personal oder Dritte von uns an Sie alle angemessenen Anweisungen entsprechen gegeben. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Teilnahmebedingungen jederzeit zu ändern, ohne vorherige Ankündigung.
  2. Durch die Aktivitäten der Eingabe, Sie akzeptieren, dass Sie verpflichtet, angemessene Schritte haben Sie Ihre eigene Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, unter Berücksichtigung der persönlichen medizinischen Bedingungen. Alle Personen, die in und um die Aktivitäten sollten jederzeit in einer sicheren Weise verhalten und dürfen nicht in irgendeiner Art und Weise handeln, die anderen Nutzer der Aktivitäten stören.
  3. Wenn Sie oder jemand in Ihrer Partei verhält sich in einer Weise, die wir betrachten als unsicher oder wo wir glauben, dass Sie unter dem Einfluss von Drogen oder Alkohol sind oder wo Sie die angemessenen Anweisungen außer Acht lassen, die wir Ihnen gegeben, verursachen eine Belästigung oder Gefährdung anderer auf dem Park, dann behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Sie von den Aktivitäten zu entfernen.
  4. Aqua Park Teilnehmer müssen 110cm oder größer sein und muss sein 7 Jahre alt oder älter. Die Teilnehmer im Alter von 18 nur in der Lage sein, den Aqua Park mit Zustimmung der Eltern zu verwenden,. Alle Teilnehmer müssen im Wasser und in der Lage sicher sein, 50m, um schwimmen im Aquapark teilnehmen.

    Die Teilnehmer müssen einen Anzug tragen, Schwimmhilfe und Helm. Keine losen Gegenstände erlaubt. Keine persönlichen Gegenstände sind erlaubt wie Sonnenbrillen, Brillen / Gläser, Ringe, Ohrringe, Schmuck, Kameras, usw. Die Start- und Landebahnen und Hindernisse des Kurses sind alle aufblasbare, vorhanden und schwimmt auf der Wasseroberfläche verankert, und als solche sind rutschig und bilden eine instabile Plattform. Einstieg in das Wasser muss Füßen zuerst. Kein Tauchen jederzeit. Flips und Akrobatik sind verboten. Wenn Sie Springen / Gleiten in von einem Hindernisse stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Ziel klar ist und Sie springen nicht in oder auf jemandem. Kein Hindernis direkt hinter jemand klettern, als sie zurück auf Sie fallen könnten. unter Hindernissen Schwimmen ist streng verboten.

    Elterliche Aufsicht: mindestens 1 erwachsene 6 Kinder. Kinder im Alter von 7-10 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden (18+) auf dem Aqua Park (Verhältnis 1 erwachsene 3 Kinder). Kinder im Alter von 11-15 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden (18+) Vor Ort zu jeder Zeit. Kinder sind in der Verantwortung des betreuenden Erwachsenen zu jeder times.Our Lehrer sind da, um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Bitte respektieren sie und hören ihnen die Volumina der Menschen auf dem Gerät zu steuern.

  1. Kampf Laser Tag Teilnehmer müssen mindestens sein 6 Alter. Die Teilnehmer müssen einen Läufer oder geschlossene Zehe Schuh und eine Tarnung Kessel Anzug über ihre Kleidung tragen. Diese Aktivität wird in dem Wald hinein, wo es unebenes Gelände ist, Blätter, Geäst, Felsen und andere natürliche Materialien, sowie zusätzliche Funktionen wie, aber nicht beschränkt auf, Tarnnetz, Fässer, Barrikaden, Holzwände usw.. Der Boden kann nass sein, vor allem, wenn im regen spielen. Der Teilnehmer voll anerkennt diese Geländebedingungen und nimmt sie für ihre eigene Sicherheit verantwortlich sind.
  2. Boating See (Kajaks, Bumperboote, Paddelboote) Teilnehmer müssen eine Schwimmweste und ihre Schuhe tragen. Ihre Kleidung wird nass und möglicherweise verschmutzt. Es wird nicht empfohlen Kameras / Gläser auf das Wasser im Falle dass Sie, sie fallen. Alle Teilnehmer müssen jederzeit auf den Booten bleiben sitzen und dürfen nicht aus den Booten bekommen. Lesen Sie sich sofort an jüngere Personen. Der See mit Booten ist nicht zum Schwimmen. Jeder, der zu sehen ist eine Störung verursacht oder nicht nach den Regeln wird ohne Rückerstattung genannt sein,.
  3. Spielplätze sind ausschließlich für Kinder 12 Jahre alt oder jünger. Schuhe müssen jederzeit getragen werden. Kinder müssen jederzeit von ihren Eltern / Erziehungs überwacht werden, während der Spielplatz und während auf dem Park mit. Der Park betreibt eine Null-Toleranz-Politik zu Mobbing, schieben, Härte und Schimpfworte. Kinder, die nicht nach den Regeln sind, werden von den Spielplätzen entfernt werden.
  4. Rock Wall / Bungee Trampoline / Wasser-Kugeln sind für Kinder im Alter zwischen 4 und 12 Jahre alt. Wenn der Gurt passt nicht, dann wird das Kind nicht erlaubt, die Aktivität zu verwenden,, wie wäre es nicht sicher sein,. Die Teilnehmer müssen die Regeln bei jeder Aktivität angezeigt folgen und auf die Lehrer hören.
  5. Adventure Minigolf ist eine Familie Aktivität für Erwachsene und Kinder. Der Golfplatz verfügt über Wasserspiele, Hügellandschaft, Schritte / Treppen und unebenes Gelände. Alle Kinder müssen von ihrem Vormund am Tag überwacht werden. Alle Teilnehmer müssen jederzeit vorsichtig von ihrer Umgebung sein, so dass sie nicht verrutschen, Ausflug, fallen auf die Merkmale des Abenteuer-Golfplatz.

Ankunftszeit

Für „Timed Aktivitäten“, Die Teilnehmer sollten mindestens ankommen 45 Minuten im Voraus für den Aqua Park und 25 Minuten im Voraus für Laser Tag für die Aktivität vollausgestattenen und für die Sicherheitsunterweisungen zu erhalten. Dies ist wichtig, da Aktivitäten eine begrenzte Kapazität und Verzögerungen zu Beginn haben während dieses Tages für die Teilnehmer zu weiteren Verzögerungen führen.

Keine Rückerstattung oder teilweise Rückerstattung für spät ankommende Teilnehmer gemacht werden. Wenn die Teilnehmer verfehlt das Sicherheitseinweisung, dann wird der Teilnehmer nicht erlaubt werden, um die Aktivität zu verbinden.

Parkplatz

Free parking is provided on site. The management cannot accept liability for loss or damage caused to any vehicle or its contents whilst parked on site. Vehicles are left entirely at the owners risk.

Sicherheit

Die Aktivitäten umfassen Herausforderung basierte Aktivitäten und die Teilnahme ist nicht ohne Risiko, die tödlich sein könnte. Alle Teilnehmer sind verpflichtet, lesen, verstehen und einen Verzicht Dokument unterzeichnen, Angabe ihrer Bekanntheit und Akzeptanz aller in den Aktivitäten im Hidden Valley Urlaub damit verbundenen Gefahren Ltd.

Alle Teilnehmer müssen die Sicherheit Video sehen und / oder die spezifische Ausbildung von Hidden Valley Holidays AG bereitgestellt besuchen. wo anwendbar.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. behält sich das Recht vor Eintritt in die Aktivitäten zu verweigern oder einen Teilnehmer aus jeder Aktivität sollte es notwendig werden, um zu entfernen, als dies zu tun. Das beinhaltet, ist aber nicht beschränkt auf, ein Teilnehmer, der mit den Sicherheitsregeln nicht entspricht, Sicherheitshinweise und das Sicherheitssystem oder die verdächtigt wird, unter dem Einfluss von Alkohol oder Drogen zu sein. Die Teilnehmer sind für Schäden verursacht.

Nach der Sicherheitseinweisung und / oder Anweisung Teilnehmer überwacht werden nicht direkt von einem Instruktor.

Alle Teilnehmer müssen einigermaßen fit sein & gesund.

Alle Teilnehmer sind verpflichtet, die Sicherheitsausrüstung tragen / Kleidung zur Verfügung gestellt. Bei Nichtbeachtung dieser Sicherheits und Kleidung Anforderungen zu erfüllen, werden erachten die Teilnehmer ungeeignet in der Aktivität teilzunehmen.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. wird nicht in den Aktivitäten von der Teilnahme resultierende für die Beschädigung oder den Verlust von Kleidung oder andere persönliche Gegenstände von Personen verantwortlich.

Alle Teilnehmer sind verpflichtet, jederzeit verantwortungsvoll und höflich zu handeln und andere Teilnehmer zu respektieren. Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. jede Person, zu verhindern, dass ein Unternehmen oder Abschluss Aktivitäten in einer Veranstaltung ist berechtigt, wobei das Verhalten gilt als ungeeignet erwiesen.

Die Teilnehmer müssen angemessene Sehkraft haben (Ähnliche Anforderungen auferlegt werden, um ein Fahrzeug anzutreiben,). Folglich, kurz- oder weitsichtig Teilnehmer gewährleisten müssen sie ihre Kontaktlinsen oder entsprechend gesichert Gläser / Rezept Brille tragen.

Die Aktivitäten im Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd bereitgestellt. körperlich anstrengend und erfordert ein gewisses Maß an Agilität, Kraft und Ausdauer. Wenn Teilnehmer in Zweifel, ob es sollten sie die Aktivitäten versuchen, sie empfohlen, die Aktivitäten vor der Buchung zu sehen. Wenn Teilnehmer medizinische Bedenken haben sie müssen ihren Arzt im Voraus konsultieren.

Aufgrund der physikalischen / herausfordernden Natur von einigen der Aktivitäten, Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. empfiehlt, dass schwangere Frauen in einigen der Aktivitäten nehmen nicht Teil (wie der Aqua Park und Kampf Laser Tag).

Die Aktivitäten werden in den meisten Wetterbedingungen offen bleiben (aber nicht in Fällen von starkem Wind, Blitzschlag oder jede Wetterbedingung, die als gefährlich angesehen wird)

Alle Teilnehmer müssen von allen Hidden Valley Holidays halten Ltd. Teilnahmebedingungen.

Geschenkgutschein

Sobald ein Gutschein erworben wurde es nicht abgebrochen werden kann, verlängert oder übertragen. Geschenkgutscheine können nicht gegen Bargeld eingelöst werden. Geschenkgutscheine verfallen 1 Jahr ab Kaufdatum.

Stornierungen / Rückerstattungen

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. betreibt eine strikte Nicht-Erstattung Politik. Es wird keine Garantie für Fehler auftauchen oder spät ankommen für die gebuchten Sitzungen werden ausgestellt.

Alle Verkäufe sind endgültig, aber Sie können Ihre Buchung Datum mit einem Minimum an ändern 7 Tage im Voraus, je nach Verfügbarkeit und im selben Kalenderjahr.

Verzicht

Alle Teilnehmer müssen eine Release Verzichtserklärung unterschreiben, das wird Ihnen per E-Mail, nachdem Sie Ihre Buchung vorgenommen haben, bevor im Hidden Valley Urlaub in jeder Aktivität teilnehmenden Ltd.

Kinder im Alter von 18 Jahre müssen die Freigabe Verzicht von einem Elternteil oder Vormund unterzeichnet haben.

Die Kunden werden nicht in der Lage sein, in den Aktivitäten zu beteiligen, wenn der Verzicht nicht unterzeichnet wird, bevor sie in den Park kommen.

Fotografien

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. nimmt Fotos und / oder Videos während der Sitzungen, die auf der Unternehmens-Websites erscheinen, Social Media, Broschüren, und andere Marketing-Materialien, einschließlich Online. Wenn die Teilnehmer wollen nicht fotografiert und / oder aufgezeichnet werden, dann muss der Teilnehmer den Manager schriftlich benachrichtigen, bevor die Sitzung beginnt. Wenn der Teilnehmer nicht informiert den Manager schriftlich, dann stimmt der Teilnehmer für Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. Fotos und / oder Videos für Werbezwecke zu verwenden.

Verbindlichkeiten

Sofern nicht anderweitig in diesen Bedingungen vorgesehen & Bedingungen, Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. nimmt keine Haftung für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung von oder an Eigentum oder an einer Person von der Buchung oder der Teilnahme an den Aktivitäten ergeben, einhalten. Parkmöglichkeiten sind vor Ort verfügbar, und Fahrzeuge werden auf Gefahr des Besitzers links. Nichts in diesen Bedingungen enthaltenen & Bedingungen sollten noch die Haftung von Hidden Valley Urlaub begrenzen Ltd. in Bezug auf Tod oder durch Fahrlässigkeit von Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd Schädigung verursacht. oder seine Mitarbeiter, Mittel oder Bauunternehmer.

Verständnis der Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Akzeptanz des Unternehmens jeder Buchung wird nur unter Annahme dieser Bedingungen ist auf den Kunden durchgeführt werden und der Term Bedingungen auf der Internetseite der Gesellschaft. Zahlung und / oder eine Zustimmung Unterschrift des Kunden (Eltern / Betreuer, wenn unter 18) wird als Beweis für die Akzeptanz und Zustimmung zu diesen Bedingungen angesehen werden.

banner

Activity Terms & Conditions

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. Terms & Conditions

These terms & conditions govern the contract you are entering into.

Definitions

“The company”: Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. trading as Hidden Valley Holiday Park & Hidden Valley Adventure Park & Splash Valley Adventure.

Customers/Participants: Any person (or parent/guardian if under 18) who is in attendance and/or participating in an activity organised by the company.

Activities: Includes ALL activities/events provided by Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. both on site and off site, included, but not limited to: aqua park, kayaking, paddle boats, bumper boats, fishing, archery, combat laser tag, adventure mini golf, bungee trampolines, rock climbing wall, water balls, football, orienteering, game zone, playgrounds, team building, dancing, cinema, camp activities, events, café/restaurant access and other athletic activities.

General

These Booking Terms & Conditions apply to all Activities provided by Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. and any other products & services at the location of Hidden Valley Holiday Park, Rathdrum, County Wicklow, Ireland.

These Booking Term & Conditions contain important information concerning participation by you and members of your party. Accordingly, you must acknowledge and agree that you shall ensure that all members of your party are aware of and accept these Booking Terms & Conditions.

Customers are reminded that the Activities are potentially hazardous and use of the Activities is at the Customers own risk. All attendees to the Park must observe the Entry Conditions at all times.

Whilst we make all reasonable efforts to ensure that the descriptions of the Activities are correct and reasonable and accurate, images and video footage of the Activities are for illustrative purposes only. By proceeding with this booking, you confirm you’re not relying on any representations made.

No variation to these Booking Terms & Conditions shall be binding unless agreed to in writing by Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd.

Any typographical clerical error or other error or omission in any booking confirmation or other documentation issued by Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. (including electronic documentation) shall be subject to correction without liability on the part of Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. reserves the right to make changes to Activities whether to conform to any applicable safety or statutory requirements or otherwise. We reserve the right, without prior notice, to remove any feature that we deem necessary or to change the layout of the park.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. is both a campsite and adventure centre offering both activities and overnight stays. The very nature of the business is for families to experience the great outdoors. The Avonmore river runs through the site (which is not fenced off), there are two lakes on site and the walking surface can change from tarmac to gravel to sand to grass, etc. It is imperative that all persons where shoes at all times and that participants are aware of the changing surfaces and uneven terrain across the entire premises. We want families to enjoy all that our site has to offer, but it is solely the participants responsibility to be aware of their surroundings at all times.

Entry into the Activities

  1. All persons entering the Activities must have a valid entry ticket. All entry tickets purchased are only valid on the date and time printed on the ticket.
  2. All pre-booked tickets (whether made via online or telephone) are non-refundable and only transferrable with a minimum of 7 days notice, subject to availability and can only be transferred to a date within the same calendar year. 
There will be no cash refund alternative, even if no convenient date or times are available.
  3. Our online booking system will guide you through the booking process. Before submitting your Order to us you will be given the opportunity to review your Order and amend it. Please ensure that you have checked your Order carefully before submitting it and that each guest is able to satisfy the Entry Conditions. By submitting your Order, you represent to us that you have authority to make the booking on behalf of your party and that the booking is subject to these terms and conditions.
  4. All session prices are subject to change at any time. In order to secure a booking the full amount is due at the time of booking. If full payment has not been made in accordance with these conditions, then the company reserves the right to cancel the booking.
  5. The booking is considered confirmed once Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. has verbally accepted the booking on site or has issued a written confirmation, receipt or invoice. This includes email and website confirmation if booked online. Once a booking has been confirmed, the Participant will have an allocated date and time. The Participant must advise Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. within 24 hours of making the booking if there is any mistake in this booking confirmation. Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. will exercise all reasonable endeavours to ensure that the Participant and the Participant’s party’s allocated activity commences at the time booked and it shall be the responsibility of the Participant to ensure they arrive in sufficient time. Late arrivals may not be permitted to undertake the activity booked and no refunds or compensation will be payable in such circumstances.
  6. If tickets are bought on behalf of other guests, you accept the Entry Conditions on behalf of every guest and shall ensure that each person in the group complies with the Entry Conditions.
  7. WAIVER – All participants must sign a release waiver, which is emailed to you after you’ve made your booking, before participating in any activity at Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. Children under the age of 18 years must have the release waiver signed by a parent or guardian. The waiver must be signed before arrival to the park. Failing to do so will result in the customer not being able to participate in the said Activity.
  8. The Aqua Park operates a strict adult to child regulation policy in order to comply with health and safety standards
  9. Payment for all tickets online/telephone must always be made in advance and you will be prompted to pay during the order process.
  10. All prices listed are in Euro and are inclusive of VAT.

Entry Requirements

  1. You will be admitted to the Activities subject to the Entry Conditions. If you do not comply with the Entry Conditions or you fail to complete the online Waiver you will not be permitted access to the Activities or may be removed from the Activities by us, without any right to a refund. Whilst at the Activities, you must comply with any reasonable instructions given to you by our personnel or any third party instructed on behalf of us. We reserve the right to vary these Entry Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  2. By entering the Activities, you accept that you have a duty to take reasonable steps to ensure your own safety, taking into account any personal medical conditions. All persons in and around the Activities should behave in a safe manner at all times and must not act in any manner which may disturb other users of the Activities.
  3. If you or any one in your party behaves in a manner which we consider to be unsafe or where we believe that you’re under the influence of drugs or alcohol or where you disregard the reasonable instructions given to you by us, cause a nuisance or endanger others on the park, then we reserve the right to remove you from the Activities.
  4. Aqua Park participants must be 110cm or taller and must be 7 years old or older. Participants under the age of 18 will only be able to use the Aqua Park with parental consent. All participants must be confident in the water and be able to swim 50m in order to participate in the aqua park.

    Participants must wear a wetsuit, buoyancy aid and helmet. No loose articles are permitted. No personal items are permitted such as sunglasses, spectacles/glasses, rings, earrings, jewellery, cameras, etc.The runways and obstacles of the course are all inflatable, anchored in place and floating on the water surface, and as such are all slippery and form an unstable platform. Entry into the water must be feet first. No diving at any time. Flips and acrobatics are prohibited. When you’re jumping/sliding in from an obstacle please ensure that your landing is clear and you’re not jumping into or onto anyone. Do NOT climb up an obstacle directly behind someone as they could fall back on you. Swimming under obstacles is strictly forbidden.

    Parental supervision: Minimum of 1 adult to 6 children. Children aged 7-10 years old must be accompanied by an adult (18+) on the Aqua Park (ratio 1 adult to 3 kids). Children aged 11-15 years old must be accompanied by an adult (18+) on site at all times. Children are the responsibility of the supervising adult at all times.Our instructors are there to ensure your safety. Please respect them and listen to them to control the volumes of people on the equipment.

  1. Combat Laser Tag participants must be at least 6 years of age. Participants must wear a runner or closed toe shoe and a camouflage boiler suit over their clothing. This Activity is played in the forest where there is uneven terrain, leaves, branches, rocks and other natural materials, as well as added features such as, but not limited to, camouflage netting, barrels, barricades, timber walls etc. The ground can be wet, especially when playing in the rain. The participant fully acknowledges these terrain conditions and accepts they are responsible for their own safety.
  2. Boating Lake (kayaks, bumper boats, paddle boats) participants must wear a life vest and their shoes. Your clothing will get wet and possibly dirty. We do not recommend taking cameras/glasses out onto the water in case you drop them. All participants must stay sitting down on the boats at all times and must not get out of the boats. Always give right away to younger persons. The boating lake is not for swimming. Anyone who is seen to be causing a disruption or not following the rules will be called in with no refund.
  3. Playgrounds are strictly for children 12 years old and younger. Shoes must be worn at all times. Children must be supervised by their parent/guardian at all times while using the playgrounds and while on the Park. The Park operates a Zero Tolerance Policy to bullying, pushing, rough play and foul language. Children who are not following the rules will be removed from the playgrounds.
  4. Rock Wall/Bungee Trampolines/Water Balls are for children between the ages of 4 and 12 years old. If the harness does not fit, then the child is not permitted to use the Activity, as it would not be safe. Participants must follow the rules displayed at each Activity and listen to the instructors.
  5. Adventure Mini Golf is a family activity for both adults and children. The golf course has water features, rolling hills, steps/stairs and uneven terrain. All children need to be supervised by their guardian on the day. All participants need to be cautious of their surroundings at all times, so they don’t slip, trip, fall on the features of the adventure golf course.

Arrival Times

For “Timed Activities”, Participants should arrive at least 45 minutes in advance for the Aqua Park and 25 minutes in advance for Laser Tag to get kitted out for the Activity and for the safety briefings. This is essential as Activities have a limited capacity and delays to the start can cause further delays for participants throughout that day.

No refunds or partial refunds will be made for late arriving participants. If the participant misses the safety briefing, then the participant will not be allowed to join the activity.

Parking

Free parking is provided on site.  The management cannot accept liability for loss or damage caused to any vehicle or its contents whilst parked on site.  Vehicles are left entirely at the owners risk.

Safety

The Activities comprise of challenge-based Activities and participation is not without risk that could be fatal. All Participants are required to read, understand and sign a waiver document, stating their awareness and acceptance of all dangers involved in the activities at Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd.

All Participants must watch the safety video and/or attend the specific training provided by Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. where applicable.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. reserves the right to refuse admittance to the Activities or to remove a Participant from any activity should it be deemed necessary to do so. This includes, but is not limited to, a Participant who does not comply with the safety rules, safety advice and the safety system or who is suspected to be under the influence of alcohol or drugs. Participants are liable for any damage caused.

After the safety briefing and/or instruction Participants will not be directly supervised by an instructor.

All Participants must be reasonably fit & healthy.

All Participants are required to wear the safety equipment/clothing provided. Failure to comply with any of these safety and clothing requirements will deem the participant unfit to participate in the activity.

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. will not be responsible for any damage to or loss of clothing or other personal items of persons resulting from participation in the Activities.

All Participants are required to act responsibly and courteously at all times and to respect other Participants. Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. shall be entitled to prevent any person from undertaking or completing Activities in an event whereby the behaviour is deemed to be unsuitable.

Participants are required to have reasonable eyesight (similar requirements imposed in order to drive a vehicle). Consequently, short or long-sighted participants must ensure they wear their contact lenses or appropriately secured glasses/prescription goggles.

The Activities provided at Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. are physically demanding and require a degree of agility, strength and stamina. If Participants are in any doubt as to whether they should attempt the Activities they are advised to view the Activities before booking. If Participants have medical concerns they are required to consult their doctor in advance.

Due to the physical/challenging nature of some of the Activities, Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. recommends that pregnant women do not take part in some of the Activities (such as the Aqua Park and Combat Laser Tag).

The Activities will remain open in most weather conditions (but not in circumstances of excessive wind, lightning or any weather condition that is deemed dangerous)

All Participants must abide by all the Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. Conditions of Entry.

Gift Vouchers

Once a gift voucher has been purchased it may not be cancelled, extended or transferred. Gift vouchers cannot be redeemed for cash. Gift vouchers expire 1 year from purchase date.

Cancellations/Refunds

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. operates a strict no-refund policy. No refunds will be issued for failing to turn up or arriving late for booked sessions.

All sales are final, however you can change your booking date with a minimum of 7 days notice, subject to availability and within the same calendar year.

Waiver

All participants must sign a release waiver, which is emailed to you after you’ve made your booking, before participating in any activity at Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd.

Children under the age of 18 years must have the release waiver signed by a parent or guardian.

Customers will not be able to participate in the Activities if the Waiver is not signed before they arrive to the park.

Photographs

Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. takes photographs and/or videos during sessions, which may appear on the company’s websites, social media, brochures, and other marketing materials including online. If the participant doesn’t want to be photographed and/or recorded, then the participant must notify the manager in writing before the session commences. If the participant does not inform the manager in writing, then the participant agrees for Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. to use the photographs and/or videos for promotional purposes.

Liabilities

Except as otherwise provided in these Terms & Conditions, Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. shall not be responsible for the loss or damage of or to any property or to any person arising from the booking of or participation in the Activities. Parking facilities are available on site, and vehicles are left at the owner’s risk. Nothing contained in these Terms & Conditions is intended to nor shall limit liability of Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. in respect of death or personal injury caused by negligence of Hidden Valley Holidays Ltd. or of its employees, agents or contractors.

Understanding of Terms and Conditions

The company’s acceptance of any booking will only be done subject to the customer’s acceptance of these conditions and the Term’s and Conditions on the company’s website. Payment and/or a consent signature of the customer (parent/guardian if under 18) will be regarded as evidence of acceptance of and consent to these conditions.